The preview window shows files/folders to be copied/deleted. The preview window can be opened from the comparison window.

Preview: Backup (Mirror Source to Target)

1Overview

Shows overview of files/subfolders to be copied/deleted. You can click on underlined text to see the details.

2View All

View all preview details

3Show Size in Bytes

Option to show file sizes in Bytes instead of in abbreviated form

4Show Preview Automatically

Instructs ViceVersa to open the preview window automatically at the end of the comparison

5Close Preview

Closes preview window

6Execute

Execute (this is the same as closing the preview window and clicking on the execute button in the comparison window)